Subscription Concert No.948 A Series

This concert is over.

Venue: Tokyo Bunka Kaikan Venue Info Seat

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Line

[PDF download]


Kazushi ONO Mao FUJITA YABE Tatsuya

Kazushi ONO, Conductor
Mao FUJITA, Piano
Tatsuya YABE, Violin(Solo-Concertmaster of the TMSO)



【Soloist Encore】(4/22up)
Bach(arr. by Rachmaninoff):Violin Partita No.3 in E major, BWV 1006 III. Gavotte en Rondeau
(Mao FUJITA,Piano)


Members: end of sale
Single ticket: end of sale

  • Purchase Ticket (Japanese)
  • Member tickets Including this concert
Performers and programs are subject to change, or performances may be cancelled.
No refunds except for cancelled performances.
Please contact us for unsold seat situation.
TMSO Guide 0570-056-057 Hours: 10-18 MON-FRI Closed on SAT, SUN and NATIONAL HOLIDAYS

This number cannot be reached by international calls, some IP phones and prepaid mobile phones.

Ticket Price

  S A B C Ex
General ¥8,000 ¥7,000 ¥6,000 ¥5,000 ¥3,500
Silver ¥6,400 ¥5,600 ¥4,800 ¥4,000 -
U-25 ¥4,000 ¥3,500 ¥3,000 ¥2,500 -